E Resources

Best ICT Initiatives and E-Resources

Following is the list of some best ICT initiatives (India and abroad) with their access link:

1. National Digital Library https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
2. SWAYAM Online Courses https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html
3. National Knowledge Network https://nkn.gov.in/
4. NPTEL https://finptel.ac.in
5. InfoPort https://infoport.inflibnet.ac.in/
6. Talks to Teacher https://www.ted.com/playlists/182/talks_from_inspiring_teachers
7. A-VIEW http://aview.in/
8. Virtual Labs https://www.vlab.co.in/
9. FOSSEE https://fossee.in/
10. Spoken Tutorial https://spoken-tutorial.org/
11. e-Yantra https://www.e-yantra.org/
12. Oscar++ https:////www.it.iitb.ac.in/oscar/
13. E-Kalpa https://icar.org.in/content/e-kalpa
14. NCERT Text Books http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook.htm
15. Directory of Open Access Books https://www.doabooks.org/
16. Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org/
17. Open Knowledge Repository — World Bank https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/
18. UG/PG MOOCs http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/moocs_courses.php
19. e-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/
20. e-Content courseware in UG subjects http://cec.nic.in/cec/
21. SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in
22. e-Shodh Sindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in/
23. Vidwan https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/
24. SNLTR https://www.nltr.org/
25. Oxford Open https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open_access
26. Cambridge University Press https://www.cambridge.org/core/what-we-publish/open-access
27. Science Direct Open Access Content https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9781843342038/open-access
28. ILOSTAT https://ilostat.ilo.org/
29. Project Euclid https://projecteuclid.org/librarians/lib_oa
30. AidData https://www.aiddata.org/
31. Springer Open Journals https://www.springeropen.com/journals
32. Taylor & Francis Open Access https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess
33. Open Access Thesis & Dissertations https://oatd.org/
34. Legal Information-commonlii http://www.commonlii.org/in/
35. The OAPEN Foundation http://www.oapen.org/home
36. PubMed Central PMC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/
37. Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org/
38. High Wire https://www.highwirepress.com/
39. AGRIS http://agris.fao.org/agris-search/index.do
40. Southern Connecticut StateUniversity https://libguides.southernct.edu/openaccess
41. LibriVox — Audio Books https://librivox.org/

42. Wiley Open Access https://authorservices.wiley.com/open-research/open-access/browse-
journals.html

43. Training and Courses by Tata Steel http://www.capabilitydevelopment.org
44. Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/
45. Shodhganga-a reservoir of Indian theses https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
46. Legal Information Institute of India http://liiofindia.org/

Best Open Access Resources

1.How to give assignment through quiz in Google Classroom?
https://youtu.be/2N0Puofos-E

2.How to Grade Assignment in Google classroom?
https://youtu.be/YPxV5o3bhR8

3.How the Student will submit an assignment in Google classroom?
https://youtu.be/RihBqe84rPw

4..How to generate E Certificate using Google forms?
https://youtu.be/kxwXr3aiCzQ

5..How to generate E Certificate using custom templates?
https://youtu.be/6csDdjSWiuY

6. How to Create Google Forms?
https://youtu.be/F4buURwcdwE

7.How to Search for UGC Care listed journals?Scopus/SCI
https://youtu.be/fGi6l3g4Bbo

8.How to Create ORCID I’d and link with Scopus?
https://youtu.be/rnLyerOn7Xg

9. How to Manage Citations Using Mendeley Reference Manager?
https://youtu.be/UHYI-jccxEs