About us

Yet many get lost in finding the right place for the future.

Therefore, to impart world-class education and exposure under one roof, the Rajshree Group of Institutions was founded in 2009.
Since then, there is no turning back for us.

Offering 90+ diverse courses under one name, Rajshree Group of Institutions assures that every child gets an ideal platform to explore their potential and actualize it.

Founding Story

It was 2009 when a visionary mind, our Chairman Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal, laid down the Rajshree Group of Institution’s foundation in Bareilly. Established as an engineering institute, the immense success motivated us to introduce a Postgraduate MBA in 2010.

Extending the roots, Teacher Training Institute was founded in 2011, followed by the introduction of Polytechnic, BTC, and Hospital in 2012. The aim to give vision a reality was in full swing, and under the guidance of our far-sighted founder, the Institute of Basic Science and Commerce NOC was initiated from Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly.

With an aspiration to impart actual knowledge and justify the true meaning of education, Rajshree Group of Institutions came up with its first-ever MBBS batch in 2014 with MCI approval followed by the addition of GNM, Paramedical, and B.Ed. in 2015.

Serving excellence for more than 11 years, Rajshree Group of Institutions has an affiliation with the –

Board of Technical Education (BTE);
Uttar Pradesh Technical Board (UPTU);
Lucknow, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE);
Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD);
Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly; and
Government of India. Initially.

Acknowledged as a prestigious institution offering diversified courses, Rajshree Group of Institutions truly understand the duty for promoting sustainable development and giving socially responsible intellects to society. Endeavouring holistic development, social initiatives are a fundamental part of our social and economic goals.


“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.”

Rajendra Kumar Agarwal

Rakesh Kumar Agarwal
Founder President

Dr. Monika Agarwal
Vice Chairperson

Tulika Agarwal
Academic Advisor

Rohan Bansal
Managing Director

Rishab Bansal
Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Anil Kumar
Director Academics

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma
Director Research and Development

Dr. Saket Agarwal
Dean Academics

Dushyant Maheshwari


“To transform potential into a resource and emerge as a centre for excellence.”


“To become a world-class educational institution, educating minds beyond volumes.”

Recognition & Affiliation

Affiliated to UPTU

B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA

Rajshree Institute of Management & Technology is affiliated with Uttar Pradesh Technical University Lucknow. Affiliation was received in the year 2009. The institute code is 479 for B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA

Affiliated to BTE (Board of Technical Education)-Lucknow

Polytechnic (CE/EE/ME-Automobile, Production)

Rajshree Institute of Management & Technology is affiliated with the Board of Technical Education Lucknow. Affiliation was received in the year 2012. The institute code is 258 for the Polytechnic course.

Approved by AICTE-New Delhi

B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA & BTE

Rajshree Institute of Management & Technology is approved by the All India Council For Technical Education. Approval was received in the year 2009.

Affiliated to MJPRU, Bareilly

B.Sc. (ZBC & PCM), B.Com (Hons)

Rajshree Institute for Basic Sciences is affiliated with Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University Bareilly. The affiliation year is 2013. The institute code for BA, B.Sc. (ZBC & PCM), B.Sc (Home Science), and B.Com, B.com(Hons.)

Approved by NCTE


Approval from National Council for Teachers Education was received in the year 2012 to start the B.T.C course

Affiliated to SCERT, Lucknow


Rajshree Teachers Training Institute is approved by State Council of Educational Research and Training. Approval was received in the year 2013. The institute code for B.T.C course (Hons)